Winter Style Inspiration

Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is a winter style inspiration post! I’m basically going to show you four outfits that I’ve been loving for winter! I feel like it’s got to the point where people are fed up with winter and are feeling springy (if that’s a word haha). So here are some outfits that will hopefully help you get some inspiration!

Outfit #1

The first outfit that I put together was a white long sleeved shirt from American eagle Outfitters paired with a pair of light washed jeans. Then I paired the look with my white Converse and a red  headband to tie the look together.

Outfit #2

This outfit consisted of a plain black t-shirt and a pair of dark washed jeans. Then around my waist I tied a colourful flannel to give the outfit some colour. I also wore my white converse. With this outfit I decided to curl my hair to give it the look I was going for!

 

Outfit #3

The third look is a bit more sporty. I paired a pair of plain black leggings with a a black long sleeved shirt from American Eagle Outfitters. The shirt has black lace detailing on the back. To make the look more sporty I tucked in the shirt and put my hair in a high straight ponytail. I paired this look with my Nike running shoes.

Outfit #4

This outfit is a bit more fancy. I attended a sweet sixteen a few weeks ago and needed a dress for the event so I was very happy when I found a black dress at Forever 21. This dress is a plain black dress that is short sleeved and has pockets! I paired this dress with a pair of floral printed tights and some black healed shoes. I also culled my hair to give it a fancier look.

imageimage

These were my winter outfits! Hopefully this gave you some inspiration for the rest of the winter season! If it did give it a like and comment what you would like to see me do in the future! Also be sure to follow my blog for more posts like this one!

~Lizzie💕

 

Leave a comment