A-Z Travel Essentials

I am known to be a frequent flyer. This meaning I am constantly flying somewhere for something! So Instead of showing you my travel essentials like one would typically do, I’m going to do it A-Z style!

A: Advil
B: Bras, Bathing suits
C: Chargers
D: Deodorant, Dresses
E: Earphones, Earrings
F: Floss, Flip Flops
G: Gastrointestinal Meds
H: Hairbrush,
I: IPhone, IPad
J: Jewelry
K: Kindle
L: Laundry Bag,
M: Money, Makeup, Makeup bag
N: Nail Polish
O: (Let me know in the comments if you know of something that begins with O)
P: Pyjamas, Purse, pants, Perfume
Q: Question lists
R: Repellent
S: Shirts, Socks, Sweaters, Sunglasses, scarves, shorts, shoes
T: Toothbrush, Toothpaste
U: Underwear
V: Vaseline
W: Wax strips
X: Xtra socks
Y: (again let me know)
Z: Ziplock bags

I hope you’ve enjoyed my A-Z packing essentials, if you have, give it a like and share it! Also, be sure to follow my page for more stuff like this! Until next time

~Lizzie💕

Leave a comment